Important Articles

Close ARES

Close Executive

Close HF Logger

Close History

Close INFO

Close Nets

Close R.A.C

Close Silent Keys

Close Updates

Close Weather report

Video / Audio

Close Bad Attitude

Close Digital Sound

Close Field Day

Close Funny

Close Ham related

Close Live applications

Close Space Operations

Close Technical

Field Day 2010
Reviews

All categories


► HF (0)

VHF/UHF (1)

► ACCESSORIES (0)


Search





PDF Files
RSS
Links

If you find a broken link in this list, please report it to the webmaster.

Close Ham Radio Outlets

Contact us,


Store  E-mail  Local Number  Toll Free  Fax
Anaheim, CA  anaheim@hamradio.com          714-533-7373  800-854-6046  714-533-9485
Atlanta, GA  atlanta@hamradio.com                  770-263-0700  800-444-7927  770-263-9548
Burbank, CA  burbank@hamradio.com            818-842-1786  877-892-1748  818-842-5283
Denver, CO  denver@hamradio.com                 303-745-7373  800-444-9476  303-745-7394
New Castle, DE  newcastle@hamradio.com  302-322-7092  800-644-4476  302-322-8808
Oakland, CA  oakland@hamradio.com            510-534-5757  877-892-1745  510-534-0729
Phoenix, AZ  phoenix@hamradio.com              602-242-3515  800-559-7388  602-395-1244
Portland, OR  portland@hamradio.com            503-598-0555  800-765-4267  503-684-0469
Salem, NH  salem@hamradio.com                   603-898-3750  800-444-0047  603-898-1041
San Diego, CA  sandiego@hamradio.com      858-560-4928  877-520-9623  858-560-1705
Sunnyvale, CA  sunnyvale@hamradio.com      408-736-9496  877-892-1749  408-736-9499
Woodbridge, VA  virginia@hamradio.com         703-643-1063  800-444-4799  703-494-3679

Hyperlink  Website

Welcome to VE3RIX

Watson's Mill, Manotick, Ontario

 

      On Behalf of the new Executive and active members, I would like to take this opportunity to welcome all members of the Manotick Amateur Radio Group that we are back on line with a new look and feel. We hope to make a difference by getting more people involved within the hobby, such as community events, field day radio events and emergency services. We appreciate you taking the time to register and really look forward to reading your posts.

Thanks again for joining!

73'

Don

VE3IGN

 

Menu
Connection...
 Members List Members : 46

Your Callsign:

Password:

[ Password lost ? ]


[ Register ]


  Member online :
  Anonymous online : 6

Total visits Total visits: 363037  

Most ever online
Most ever onlineMembers: 6

The 22/11/2012 @ 21:36

Most ever onlineTotal : 226

The 18/11/2016 @ 16:43


Webmaster - Info

Your IP is logged:
54.82.29.141

Calendar

Top